Starlink Mission

Просмотров: 1, 566, 257   |   Загружено: 1 мес.
icon
SpaceX
icon
43, 445
icon
СКАЧАТЬ
iconПодробнее о видео
SpaceX is targeting Monday, November 11 at 9:56 a.m. EST, 14:56 UTC, for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available at 9:34 a.m. EST, 14:34 UTC, on Tuesday, November 12.

Falcon 9’s first stage supported the Iridium-7, SAOCOM-1A, and Nusantara Satu missions, and the fairing was previously flown on Falcon Heavy’s Arabsat-6A mission earlier this year. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Похожие видео

Why SpaceX is Making Starlink

Why SpaceX is Making Starlink

Добавлено: 6 мес.
Добавил: Real Engineering
(Almost) Every SpaceX Landing, In Order

(Almost) Every SpaceX Landing, In Order

Добавлено: 4 год.
Добавил: The Yellow Dart
Lancement de la navette spatiale

Lancement de la navette spatiale

Добавлено: 5 год.
Добавил: Michel Dumont
Starship Update

Starship Update

Добавлено: 7 мес.
Добавил: SpaceX
The future we're building -- and boring | Elon Musk

The future we're building -- and boring ...

Добавлено: 3 год.
Добавил: TED
Spaceship Design

Spaceship Design

Добавлено: 1 мес.
Добавил: Isaac Arthur
Falcon Heavy Test Flight

Falcon Heavy Test Flight

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: SpaceX
SpaceX Starlink Broadband Services in Mid-2020

SpaceX Starlink Broadband Services in Mid-202...

Добавлено: 2 мес.
Добавил: ENGINEERING TODAY
SpaceX Starship Updates – Starlink v1-1 Launch Preparations

SpaceX Starship Updates – Starlink v1-1 Launc...

Добавлено: 1 мес.
Добавил: What about it!?
Space Shuttle Launch Audio - play LOUD (no music) HD 1080p

Space Shuttle Launch Audio - play LOUD (no mu...

Добавлено: 9 год.
Добавил: indiegun
  © 2013 - 2018   WEB

  Starlink Mission