Jordan Peterson: The Left's new public enemy No. 1

Просмотров: 1, 575, 202   |   Загружено: 2 год.
icon
Fox News
icon
27, 708
icon
СКАЧАТЬ
iconПодробнее о видео
Clinical psychologist Jordan Peterson hates what the Left loves - identity politics - and has whipped liberals into a frenzy with his new book, '12 Rules for Life.'

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Похожие видео

Steyn: Democrats went left because of kleptocrat Clintons

Steyn: Democrats went left because of kleptoc...

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Fox News
CEO creates ‘Snowflake Test’ to weed out job applicants

CEO creates ‘Snowflake Test’ to weed out job ...

Добавлено: 3 год.
Добавил: Fox Business
Watters' Words: A tale of two presidents

Watters' Words: A tale of two presidents

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Fox News
Rowe: Why we never see protests at trade schools

Rowe: Why we never see protests at trade scho...

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Fox News
Can Anybody Beat President Trump? | Good Morning Britain

Can Anybody Beat President Trump? | Good Morn...

Добавлено: 6 мес.
Добавил: Good Morning Britain
Watters' World: The left and President Trump edition

Watters' World: The left and President T...

Добавлено: 3 год.
Добавил: Fox News
Tucker on Warren's warning about two-income families

Tucker on Warren's warning about two-inc...

Добавлено: 10 мес.
Добавил: Fox News
How ESPN lost Republican viewers

How ESPN lost Republican viewers

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Fox News
YouTube blocks professor's response to alt-right accusations

YouTube blocks professor's response to a...

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Fox News
Jordan Peterson: “If You Haven’t Done Anything Wrong, Do Not Apologise” | Q&A

Jordan Peterson: “If You Haven’t Done Anythin...

Добавлено: 8 мес.
Добавил: abcqanda
  © 2013 - 2018   WEB

  Jordan Peterson: The Left's new public enemy No. 1