'Skywalker' Ambient Mix

Просмотров: 490, 642   |   Загружено: 1 год.
icon
Ambient
icon
5, 984
icon
СКАЧАТЬ
iconПодробнее о видео
Glad to introduce you a new massive Ambient Mix. Immerse yourself in this three-hour journey. Thanks everyone. Hope you enjoy it ✌️
Download: https://soundcloud.com/ambientmusicalgenre/skywalker-ambient-mix
🎧 Spotify Playlist: http://bit.ly/AmbientSpotify

#Ambient

📸 Instagram: http://bit.ly/AmbientInstagram

📌 Suggested mix: 'Discover' Ambient Mix:
https://youtu.be/PPmVDC4zdCY

📃 Tracklist:
00:00 ONSOHO - Garden
02:40 Ed Carlsen - Otto (Steve Gibbs Remix)
07:01 Beyond the Waves - Eternal
11:06 Kazukii - Passion
13:38 Need a Name - Today, I'll Talk to You This Way
17:42 Hyphex - Fading Light
21:18 Mvnners - Camden
26:37 Kisnou - Cycle
30:33 Josh Leake - Don't Wake Me Up
35:03 Matt Emery - Empire (Daigo Hanada Rework)
39:01 Wezi Mkandawire - Oh The Wonder
42:22 Blure - Embrace
44:32 We Are All Astronauts - This Too Shall Pass
48:24 Trazer - Space
57:17 Osk - Without Light
01:00:59 Michael J. McDonald - The Greatest Gift
01:05:45 Bedroom - A Subtle Lapse In Time
01:09:21 Arros - Something Close
01:14:58 Borrtex - Snowflake
01:19:02 Dexter Britain - Sleep Walker
01:23:21 Fading Language - On Something To Which I Won't Admit
01:25:45 Where the Good Way Lies - Silent Night
01:29:52 Tambour - Silhouettes
01:37:07 Sylvester G. Faustmann - Engage
01:41:02 Magdalene Flowers - I Watched You Bleed With My Hands Bound
01:47:57 Kisnou - About Us
01:52:27 Sensitize - Cryo
01:55:59 Michael FK - Still Life
01:59:28 Flame Shapes - Beginnings
02:02:45 Elskavon - Dusk Line Hills
02:06:35 Endless Melancholy - These Gloomy Days
02:13:03 Sean Williams - Rise
02:15:50 Ikson - Youth
02:18:10 Jameson Nathan Jones - Fallen (feat. Hannah Sumner)
02:23:20 Lowercase Noises - Post-Meridian (Live)
02:29:45 Delectatio - I Wish
02:35:45 Resonance - Ozean
02:38:23 Tom Hartney - Moonlight
02:41:24 factory - forgiven
02:43:33 Dead Gravity - The Town Where Only I'm Missing
02:45:55 Salt Of The Sound - Be Still, My Soul
02:49:30 Kazukii - Hope
02:52:05 Antarctic Wastelands - Hidden
02:54:28 Whithe - Smothers

📷 Picture by Marc Zimmer
https://unsplash.com/photos/32QDAGrzo0s

ONSOHO https://soundcloud.com/onsoho
Ed Carlsen https://soundcloud.com/edcarlsen
Steve Gibbs https://soundcloud.com/stevegibbs
Beyond the Waves https://soundcloud.com/gbcinematic
Kazukii https://soundcloud.com/ohthatkazuki
Need a Name https://soundcloud.com/needanamemusic
Hyphex https://soundcloud.com/hyphexx
Mvnners https://soundcloud.com/mvnners
Kisnou https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic
Josh Leake https://soundcloud.com/joshleake
Matt Emery https://soundcloud.com/mattemery
Daigo Hanada https://soundcloud.com/daigohanada
Wezi Mkandawire https://soundcloud.com/wmkandawire
Blure https://soundcloud.com/bluremusic
We Are All Astronauts https://soundcloud.com/weareallastronauts
Trazer https://soundcloud.com/trazermusic
Osk https://soundcloud.com/osk-music
Michael J. McDonald https://soundcloud.com/saylor-media
Bedroom https://soundcloud.com/bed_room
Arros https://soundcloud.com/arro5
Borrtex https://soundcloud.com/user-910809074
Dexter Britain https://soundcloud.com/dexterbritain
Fading Language https://soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage
Where the Good Way Lies https://soundcloud.com/vince-rogers
Tambour https://soundcloud.com/letambour
Sylvester G. Faustmann https://soundcloud.com/sylwester-faustmann
Magdalene Flowers https://soundcloud.com/magdaleneflowers
Sensitize https://soundcloud.com/sensitize
Michael FK https://soundcloud.com/michaelfkofficial
Flame Shapes https://soundcloud.com/flameshapes
Elskavon https://soundcloud.com/elskavon
Endless Melancholy https://soundcloud.com/emelancholy
Sean Williams https://soundcloud.com/seanwilliamsmusic
Ikson https://soundcloud.com/ikson
Jameson Nathan Jones https://soundcloud.com/jamesonnathanjones
Hannah Sumner https://soundcloud.com/hannahsumnermusic
Lowercase Noises https://soundcloud.com/lowercasenoises
Delectatio https://soundcloud.com/delectatiomusic
Resonance https://soundcloud.com/resonancemuzik
Tom Hartney https://soundcloud.com/jazz-cat
factory https://soundcloud.com/factory-factory-factory
Dead Gravity https://soundcloud.com/deadgravityy
Salt Of The Sound https://soundcloud.com/saltofthesound
Antarctic Wastelands https://soundcloud.com/antarcticwastelands
Whithe https://soundcloud.com/whithe-sam

🕊️ Follow AmbientMusicalGenre
https://soundcloud.com/ambientmusicalgenre
https://youtube.com/AmbientMusicalGenre
https://facebook.com/AmbientMusicalGenre
https://ambientmusicalgenre.bandcamp.com
https://vk.com/ambientmusicalgenre
https://twitter.com/AmbiiMG

🖤 Support AMG Records (AmbientMusicalGenre channel)
https://ambientmusicalgenre.bandcamp.com

Submit music: ambientmusicalgenre@gmail.com

❕ All music on AmbientMusicalGenre channel used for promotional reasons.
Any business offers, music and photo submissions, copyright issues: ambientmusicalgenre@gmail.com

Похожие видео

Oblivion | Chillout Mix

Oblivion | Chillout Mix

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: ChilloutDeer
'Afterglow' Ambient Mix

'Afterglow' Ambient Mix

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Ambient
The Best of Christian Löffler

The Best of Christian Löffler

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Wlad Roerich
Hans Zimmer- Best soundtracks compilation

Hans Zimmer- Best soundtracks compilation

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Carlos Alcázar
Phil Larson - For God so Loved the Cosmos

Phil Larson - For God so Loved the Cosmos

Добавлено: 2 дн
Добавил: Ambient
Best of Shingo Nakamura 01 (2-Hour Melodic Progressive House Mix)

Best of Shingo Nakamura 01 (2-Hour Melodic Pr...

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Silk Music
Tycho - Awake [Full Album]

Tycho - Awake [Full Album]

Добавлено: 6 год.
Добавил: Austin Allen
5am vibes | Study

5am vibes | Study

Добавлено: 7 дн
Добавил: BLUME
Space Ambient Mix 33 - Frozen Dreams by The Intangible

Space Ambient Mix 33 - Frozen Dreams by The I...

Добавлено: 10 мес.
Добавил: JediMaster
  © 2013 - 2018   WEB

  'Skywalker' Ambient Mix